Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chifley, Eastgardens, Centennial Park, Moore Park, Zetland, Daceyville, Eastlakes, Coogee, Maroubra, Kingsford, Kensington, Randwick.

Hafiz, Male, 30, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hafiz, Male, 30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Currently doing full-time postgraduate research, have stable monthly income, so will be paying bill and rent on time.

I might look like an introvert or having hubris attitude, but once the ice has been broken, I'm a friendly and down to earth person.

There was one the I heard from my current housemates, even though I just arrived here about a month, they quite surprised on the way I made myself comfy just like home with warm positive attitude towards them, like we're brothers. Just within a month in Australia, I already had road trip with them and it was great!

Unfortunately, they're finishing their study within a month and the place that we currently stay will be having major renovation. Hence, the time for me to find a new home.

Punctual, decent, neat and love to cook. In leisure time, I like chilling at home, surfing internet, reading, cooking, travelling or watching movies once in a while. Eager to find housemate who can train me how to gym, especially a beginner. On my journey shredding some weight now. I do swimming once in a while.

Probably will spend more time on my research and thesis especially during office hour in uni or even at night. But, who says we cannot socialize once in a while, right? I'm not a party person, or even clubbing. Just socialize over a course of meal or hangout. Still, I respect others privacy or alone time as much as they want. We're, after all, a human with feelings.

I'll be moving in without any partner or pet and available starting on 1 December 2016 onward, looking for private room with all male housemates.



No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Hafiz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hafiz in one of these rentals