Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills.

Amber and Tim, 26-27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About us

Hi! My name is Amber and my boyfriends name is Tim. I'm American and he's South African/ English. We're both very active people. We work out regularly, hike, cycle and take camping trips often. We both work full time jobs M-F 7am-7pm depending on the days. We are both very socialable and meet up with friends for dinners and drinks often. We are looking for a house mate/ house where the feel is relaxed but responsible. We are both very tidy and enjoy a house that can be kept that way by all. We're looking forward to moving into the Surry Hills area the beginning of November (Date Negotiable). We look forward to meeting you :)
No pets. Non- smokers.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.