Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Southbank, Cremorne, Carlton, South Yarra, Melbourne.

Lucy, Female, 22

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 22 year old English medical student travelling to Melbourne to do an 8 week hospital placement, based at the Royal Melbourne hospital and The Alfred during June and July. I am looking for some affordable accommodation that is fairly close to the two hospitals so that travelling isn't too much of an issue, but also somewhere where I can meet new people, make friends and have people to do things with in the city!

I am a very friendly, tidy and easy going person who is very keen to socialise and get to know Melbourne. I would love to get to know the city and make firm friends with potential housemates. I am always up for a laugh and hope that someone will want to take me on for 2 months! Look forward to hearing back from anyone I have not scared away!

Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucy in one of these rentals