Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Ashfield, Redcliffe, Ascot.

Jessica and Mathew, 26-28yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jessica and Mathew, 26-28yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Matt and I are looking for another couple or person to get a house with.
We currently live on our own but looking for a bigger and nicer place we could share with another. We are hoping for a pool but it won't be the end of the world if it doesn't happen.
We have all the furniture and house hold items.
We are hoping to find a place with an enstuite and two lounges so we can both have our own separate areas.
Matt and I are very social and bubbly people. We love beer and entertaining on weekends but we also like our own space and will respect yours.
If it sounds like something you're interested in let me know ๐Ÿ˜

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redcliffe WA 6104
Ashfield WA 6054
Bayswater WA 6053
Ascot WA 6104
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.