Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Casuarina.

Jamay, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jamay, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! I am currently looking for a furnished room within walking distance of Casuarina, $200inc a/c, electricity, internet.
If you have something matching this description, I would love to hear from you

I work at Cas and hope to go back to uni to recommence my degree in ecology as I took 2 years off I have been working with the same company for just under 11 years so consider myself reliable.
I am quiet and tend to keep to myself and consider myself to be tidy, especially when it comes to shared spaces.

I am 27 years old, born in Townsville, North Queensland and moved to Darwin with a close friend 2 years ago. At present I have no plans to relocate from Darwin as I am enjoying living in a new place and have made great friends in the time that I have been here.
My main interests are in nature and animals and play soccer for a team here in Darwin.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jamay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jamay in one of these rentals