Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Camilla, Female 25yrs, $420, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Camilla, Female 25yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Denmark, in Europe. Just finished an exchange semester at UTS in July. Now i'm back in Sydney, to do an internship as part of my degree (film & photography) back in Europe. I'm gonna be interning at an advertising/production company in Surry Hills for 4 months.

I'm super easy going, laidback, respectful, very down to earth and considerate, also always up for a laugh and good times!!

Live for traveling, love going to live music gigs, football, shopping and the beach :D I have about a million interests, and i'm very open minded all around.

I don't have any pets and i'm not going to. But i love dogs - so bonus for me, if you have one :)

********need my own furnished room (with at least a bed and a wardrobe) and lease for 4 months********

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Camilla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.