Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bendigo.

Tracey , Female 42yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Tracey, I am 42 years young female. I am a very down to earth, friendly, very easy to get along with, I enjoy a chat and am very social, although I do also enjoy private time. I am relatively clean, tidy, responsible and am very respectful of other people and their things. I get along well with most people and ages, my friends range from 18 to 63yo. I use to work in the hospitality industry, but am now working in the civil construction industry. I am straight up and honest, I treat others as I would like my self to be treated. I enjoy a beer or 2, heading out on a Friday night with friends after a weeks work. I also love playing pool, darts and enjoy getting away camping, fishing ect. I am a bit of a tom boy. I am looking for a friendly, respectful, clean happy place to call home, somewhere long term. If you would like to know more about me feel free to ask.
I will add yes I am a smoker but have no problem smoking outside and am trying to give up.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tracey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.