Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Graceville, Oxley, Sherwood, West End, Fairfield.

Sarah, Female 30yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 30yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Sarah and I'm looking for a place to live for myself and my lovely dog nugget . 30 years old and I'm trying to relocate from the Gold Coast. I recently started a new job in Fairfield working for an events company, and I'm looking for somewhere to live, possibly around that area would be best. Would prefer somewhere with a Yard for my dog. I'm fairly quiet but I do love to go out and watch bands on occasion, I'm a musician myself, i'm also an occasional smoker, but not inside. I'm very easy to get along with, neat and tidy, and very respectful of other people's personal space. Oh, i'm also extremely reliable with rent ! Only have one weird stipulation, I kind of need my dog Nugget to be with me inside of a night time as he is epileptic. But he is toilet trained and any hair he slightly sheds I always clean up, but I need to live with a dog lover! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Sherwood QLD 4075
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Oxley QLD 4075
West End QLD 4101
Fairfield QLD 4103
Graceville QLD 4075
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.