Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vanessa, Female 25yrs, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Vanessa, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 16th

About me

Hey there looking for shared accomodation for 4-6 months in mid january. Also come with a cat dont worry i will look after her. She is gorgeous. Also looking for a place where i can park my car. On street parking is a no go. I am super clean. Quiet and can socialise also.

Ideally i would like a space where i can put my stuff also for ill be coming from a full house of furniture unless i find a really good room ill just put it into storage.

I work full time. I am a non smoker. Super clean. And can pay bills on time.

Hey there chasing a small house/unit/apartment/granny flat in mid january. South side of brisbane city.

Only needing one bedroom. Clean tidy. Respectable female. With my own furniture. Needing another home before lease ends.

Coming up to the busy time of Christmas thought to get in early. Open to take over someone that wants to break lease. Need a quick and easy move.

I can provide references prior to moving in. Must have car port. Max $300 week.

Please contact me need something mid january. Thanks

Open to sharing home but need my furniture unless you have a big garage that i can store everything in. Im up for that to.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Annerley QLD 4103
Yeronga QLD 4104
Bardon QLD 4065
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Newmarket QLD 4051
Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Contact Vanessa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or