Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Ultimo, Haymarket, Annandale, Newtown, Surry Hills, Erskineville.

Leigh, Female 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Leigh, Female 28yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Dec 14th

About me

I am easy to get on with and very friendly. I love to meet new people from all walks of life. I am clean and tidy and respectful of other peoples space and property. Originally from Wolverhampton, England, I have been living in Edinburgh for the past 6 and half years. Previously worked as a spa therapist on cruise lines I now work as a Customer Service Supervisor for a Palletised freight Network. I enjoy keeping fit and socialising as well as reading a good book to chill out. I will be travelling Australia alone and am starting my journey in Sydney, maybe I will meet some great people to travel with which would be a bonus. The preferred list of location is a guideline, I would like to be fairly near the city or somewhere with goods access to public transport

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Haymarket NSW 2000
Ultimo NSW 2007
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.