Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bangalow, Byron Bay, Mullumbimby, Suffolk Park.

Luna, Female 20yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Luna, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Young french with working holiday visa would like to live around byron for summer season! its really urgent because without this accommodation and can't moove foward finding a new job... Please help i would be so glad !!! :)

I am open minded, sociable, respectful of private space, but also clean, chilled and always ready to help ;) I like to make friends and meet new people, laugh, enjoy music, or even just relax watching movies! My dream teamhouse would be a nice chilled house with good community and sharing mind set where everyone will just socialize with each other and have good times.

Thanks for reading, and if you feel like my profile can eventually match with what you are looking for you can call me whenever and i would be happy to meet up to discuss about it or just chat on the phone maybe :)

Hope hearing from you soon!!

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Luna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.