Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tom and Amber, 29-32yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tom and Amber, 29-32yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

I come from France, my partner is from Taiwan, we both work full time in the city (I am an architect, she is a cook).
We are quiet and easy-going (no parties, sometimes some friends coming for dinner or playing board games), we are in Australia since a year and will stay few years more (under Working Visa), we work full time in the CBD (Walsh Bay / Surry Hills).
During the weekdays, we usually cook at home after work, and then relax, we can be keen on playing board games or watching a movie... For the weekends, we often go out, enjoying the coast, swimming, hiking or camping somewhere around Sydney.
We like to go traveling overseas or somewhere around Australia during our holiday.
We are looking for a friendly and well located shared house beyond the 1st of November. We are planning to stay for a year or more. We don't mind sharing the bathroom and the kitchen, as long as it's not with too many people... If it could be a 2 or 3 bedrooms house, with people from different countries, that would be perfect!

Working full time
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Tom and Amber
Online 2 days ago
Free to Message

or