Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Rothwell, Redcliffe, North Lakes, Mango Hill, Brighton, Sandgate, Bracken Ridge.

Meredith, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Meredith, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Meredith. I'm a high school dance teacher. I play futsal and do occasional dance classes at MAD dance house in the city. Being a teacher I get lots of holidays and make sure I go travelling in each holiday whether it be to Sydney to see family or just a little road trip somewhere and always keen for travel buddies.

In terms of how I live... I'm a very busy person so I'm not usually there much during the week except to eat and sleep. I usually get home about 8-9ish most weeknights but I'm very quiet so if you're already asleep you won't even notice me come home. I'm out the door about 7am each morning too. Once again if you're a late riser I'm very good at being quiet until you wake up. There are two main things I believe all people need to be in a share house: clean and respectful. I will always ensure I clean up after myself in both the kitchen and bathroom, it's not fair for the next person to have to clean up my mess so they can use those areas. Respect - I respect other's need for personal space and hope my personal space will be respected in return. I'm very happy to share things, I just prefer to be asked prior to them being used/borrowed. I am a social bunny and like to hang out with people on the weekends whether this be just chilling or going out somewhere.

Any further questions I am more than happy to answer. I just really need a place by the end of October otherwise I'll have to move back home until I can find a place... As happy as my mum is for me to come home I am not hahaha

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Meredith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Scarborough QLD 4020
Bracken Ridge QLD 4017
Sandgate QLD 4017
Rothwell QLD 4022
North Lakes QLD 4509
Mango Hill QLD 4509
Brighton QLD 4017
Redcliffe QLD 4020
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.