Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Drummoyne, Marrickville, Rozelle, Surry Hills, Balmain, Leichhardt, Willoughby, Neutral Bay, North Sydney, Crows Nest, Lane Cove.

Jayden, Male, 21, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jayden, Male, 21

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a very considerate person, so I respect other people with high regard. Yet, I'm still someone who is always prepared for a great time, I love to hang out with others in my free time. I'm also happy to have anybody over for dinners, drinks, you name it!

During the week, I am pretty busy with working in Crows Nest at Norths Basketball and studying law and commerce full time at Macquarie. Most days I'm out of the house in the morning and might not be back until later into the night. On holidays though, I do like to recharge and just relax at home.

I have a girlfriend who would ideally be able to spend 1 - 2 nights with me as I would be doing the same with her.

I'm happy with pets as I have grown up my whole life with them.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jayden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jayden in one of these rentals