Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Alphington, Richmond, Heidelberg, Clifton Hill.

Natalie, Female, 27, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Natalie, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

Looking for a friendly and clean place to call home. Hoping to find someone/people that can be friends as well as homies😊

I am a 27 year old nurse working long hours and studying a post grad at the same time.
When I'm not doing that boring stuff, I like to be out and about enjoying all the things Melbourne has to offer (ie food and wine).

I keep social with friends and family but enjoy a place to relax and unwind in. All for dinner parties and a social house but need some down time too ya know!😁

Massive pet lover (minus reptiles) so bonus points if there are little fluffers around.

Send me message through here or a txt if I've sold myself well.

Cheers, Nat

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalie in one of these rentals