Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, New Farm, Spring Hill, Newstead, Fortitude Valley.

Cat, Female, 22, $250, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Cat, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Cat or Catherine and I'm looking at either studying or getting a transfer with my work in the new year. Mia, my lovely, well-behaved cat and myself are looking for a place in Brisbane to live when we move from Rockhampton in January.
When I'm at home I like to keep to myself most of the time and watch movies or play video games although I do enjoy a good chat now and then. I'm not much of a cook but when I do I clean as I go and only make simple things like pasta. In Rockhampton I play roller derby and am involved in local musical productions so I am hoping that I am able to find somewhere to do those things once I move.
I'm a major nerd but I'm the coolest nerd you will ever meet. My cat is also super cool as well.
I'm looking for a place with a decent sized bedroom with good light so I can fit my double bed and my TV. I don't mind if I have to share a bathroom but I would absolutely love a place with a bathtub. Screens would be a plus as well because Mia is an inside only cat. If you have a room available or you want to try and start a new share house please let me know!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Cat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cat in one of these rentals