Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Kingsford, Coogee, Randwick.

Josh, Male 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Josh, Male 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

New traveller fresh off the plane for a week now in sydney .....currently sleeping on a couch in randwick at a friends so would ideally like a bed to sleep on soonish and a bit of my own space. Im happy and fun to get along with. Like to chill most nights and watch tv or movies and on weekends seeing as its my first time im still viewing the night life and what its all about so up for a few drinks over the weekends. Originally from a town no-one knows over here (preston, uk) currently not working as ive only beeb here a week but plenty of work lined up already..mainly office work i have experience in but also a trained chef so i can whip up a nice meal every now and then :)

Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.