Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Paddington, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane.

Pierre and Marie, 26-29yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Pierre and Marie, 26-29yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Hi everybody !

Marie and I are from France and just arrived few days ago in order to spend 1 year in whv at Brisbane. We are not the typical backpackers who want to travel the country, we are looking for a long stay flat, meet friendly and open-minded peoples and share good vibes with.

About us : we both have a Master degree in Marketing and resigned ours job to live this adventure together. We are passionated about sports, travel, food and so on.. We know how to get into the party spirit but we also enjoy quiet time having a rest at the end of the work day.

We experienced house sharing before so we know how it works, we are tidy and never hesitate to join in if it's necessary.

Well, if our profil looks like what you are looking for feel free to contact us :)

See you !

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Pierre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Paddington QLD 4064
Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.