Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greensborough, Eltham, South Morang, Doreen, Mill Park.

Sean, Male 19yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sean, Male 19yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name's Sean and I'm looking for the perfect place to call my own. I'm an avid reader (tending towards more fantasy novels), gamer on both PS4 and PC (even though I'm okay at best) and all round friendly guy. As such, I'm looking for a place with great internet first and foremost, as well as excellent housemates that don't mind sharing a great time or a gaming session. I'm currently employed at Whittlesea McDonalds working about 30-40 hours a week, as well as looking for a secondary job in an area that I'm more interested in, such as JB Hi Fi or EB Games/Zing. I'm always down for a movie or games night, including board games if you're so inclined. So what are you waiting for?! Shoot me a message if you feel like we'd hit it off and I'll get back to you as soon as I can to arrange a meet and greet! Thanks for your time :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.