Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Newtown, Surry Hills, Chatswood, Sydney.

Kristian, Male 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Just got back from the UK after 2 years, easy going professional guy looking for nice like minded friends and flat mates. Very clean and conscious of other people and the way people live.

Have never actually lived in Sydney so this should be fun and exciting. Love live gigs and music festivals. I am in the gym everyday so if you need a spotter i am your man.

I would say i am great to live with because i am social and enjoy chatting. You wont see me leaving stuff all over the house and i will always make sure i contribute in one way or another.... I love the outdoors so you wont see me lying around on my days off inside as i am very active and enjoy the sunshine and heading out for breakfast by the beach.

Also if you ever want something delicious whipped up i am a chef i am more than happy to cook us up a storm, i do work 3 nights a week so once again i wont be there all the time, and when i role in after a massive shift at 10pm you wont hear me turning up the tunes or talking loudly on the phone or wanting to party. I am aware people work different shift patterns.

Hope to meet my new flat mates soon. :-D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Kristian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Randwick NSW 2031
Chatswood NSW 2067
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.