Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jo, Female, 40, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jo, Female, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

November 18th

About me

ABOUT ME
I'm a hardworking professional, about to embark on part time study.
I work in the food industry and although I'm not the greatest cook, I like to eat so a nice kitchen is an essential.
I'm clean and tidy and like my home to be a haven or somewhere that I look forward to coming to every night to relax and rejuvenate.
I am reasonably environmentally conscious so I like to turn off lights and appliances when not in use and I recycle and use environmentally friendly cleaning products.
I'm not into bringing parties home but I do have a good social group of friends that I go out and spend time with, they rarely come over but if they do, I'll be sure to warn you and make sure it's okay with you.
I have a house full of furniture although I would like a larger fridge so if you have one, great, if not, might have to put that on the wish list.

WHO I'M LOOKING FOR
Someone who wants to take on a new lease together.
I'm looking to share with a female.
I value housemates who clean up after themselves and don't need to be told to vacuum, mop or clean the fridge out.
Also like people who top up the dishwashing liquid or paper towels when they are low without having to be asked.
Not interested in living with a couple, or a semi/part time/2-3 nights a week couple.
A person who is able to sit down and have a catch up at the end of the day over a glass of wine while cooking dinner.
Someone that pays bills and rent on time.
You won't get offended if I hang out in my bedroom sometimes.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR
I'm looking for a unit in Rhodes with 2 beds and 2 baths, potentially a carspace for you as I don't drive or have a car and a storage cage would be great.
A modern place with air con, gas cooking, gym, pool, spa, sauna, close to transport and shops.
Near the water and views would be a nice to have.
Walking distance to cafes, restaurants and supermarket and train.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jodie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jodie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals