Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Emu Plains, Saint Clair, Saint Marys, South Penrith, Cambridge Park, Cambridge Gardens, Glenmore Park, Kingswood, Penrith.

Brooke and Rhiarna, 22-26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey everyone, new to this website, looking for some people who would like to find a place with us. I have been working in childcare for 10 years and have recently just started working for TAFE NSW. We are a fun couple who love to have a few friends over playing board games, the occasional group bbqs with drinks on the weekends and pretty chilled. We have two dogs, both Moodles. One is still a puppy in training and our other dog is well trained for example she went for her first walk the other night with no lead!! :) :) They are outside when we aren't home, but trained inside and we do like them to be inside with us when we are home too. Give me a message if you think you have enough room for us :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.