Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Erskineville, Stanmore, Marrickville, Newtown.

Joanne and James, 28-30yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joanne and James, 28-30yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a British couple who arrived in Australia last Christmas and have already had such an amazing time here that we have decided to stay. James has a background working in finance and will be working in circular quay, whilst Joanne works in Travel Consultancy. We are super friendly and love going to new places and meeting new people. We are both pretty sporty too. James likes to play rugby and Joanne enjoys running and Pilates. We both love nature and the big outdoors and this is one of the reasons we fell in love with this country. We would love to find some housemates who are up for socialising together (as we are new to the city), heading to the beach and going to the pub but of course we appreciate everyone needs their personal space..

Would live to hear from anyone who thinks they might have something suitable.

Joanne and James

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Erskineville NSW 2043
Stanmore NSW 2048
Newtown NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.