Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Redfern, Double Bay, Stanmore, Saint Peters, Newtown, Surry Hills, North Sydney, Marrickville, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Sarah and Richard, 26-33yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah and Richard, 26-33yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi There,

We are an Irish couple moving to Sydney soon and hoping to find a nice apartment, house share in or around the Sydney area.
We are friendly, easy going, down to earth and clean people. We have permanent visas so are looking for a lease of 3-6 months plus.
We both work full time. I am a nurse and Richie is a construction worker. Ideally we would like to be near a train station as we will be using public transport to commute to work.

If you think we might be suitable to live together or have any questions please don't hesitate to get in contact.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Sarah and Richie

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Zetland NSW 2017
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Redfern NSW 2016
Double Bay NSW 2028
North Sydney NSW 2060
Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Saint Peters NSW 2044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.