Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Kangaroo Point, West End, Coorparoo, Camp Hill, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, New Farm.

Bec, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bec, Female 25yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm a 25 year old single professional looking for some cool housemates to share a place with. I'm tidy, quiet and like to be social, but also like my own space too. My current lease is up at the end of November so would be looking for something around then.

I currently live in the Valley and I'm preferably looking for somewhere in the city fringe areas or somewhere within 15-20 minutes of the city in the southern suburbs. I have a lot of my own furniture that I can bring to the house, but can also put it in storage if the house is already furnished. I would also ideally like a room that will comfortably fit a queen-sized bed, and has a built-in wardrobe.

Feel free to contact me if you'd like to know anything further!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.