Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Eastwood, Epping, Hurstville, Macquarie Park, Haymarket, Rhodes, Strathfield, Burwood, Ashfield, North Sydney, Chatswood.

Franky, Male 33yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Franky, Male 33yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I left Beijing when I was 13. I lived in Australia for 20 years now. I love travel, going out and play board games, escape room and play station. However I'm now a busy professional working in CBA as an analyst. I leave early and go home late during week days; over the weekend I usually going out and staying at my gf's place. I rarely at home, I don't have much luggage as majority of my stuff is at my parents place. Therefore my room is super clean and I would like to keep it that way.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Franky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Eastwood NSW 2122
Epping NSW 2121
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Rhodes NSW 2138
Strathfield NSW 2135
Ashfield NSW 2131
Haymarket NSW 2000
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chatswood NSW 2067
Hurstville NSW 2220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.