Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Prahran, Windsor, South Yarra, Richmond, Collingwood, Flemington, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Carlton North, Carlton.

William, Male, 20, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

William, Male, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, all. I'm Will. Looking to move to a suburb in Melbourne just outside of but with easy access to the city. Looking to live in Melbourne for about 6 months initially before I decide whether or not to stay long term.

I'm reliable, laid back, clean, and quiet. I like to live and fairly relaxed lifestyle and don't take anything too seriously. Happy to have a chat and a laugh but also happy to keep to myself. Non smoker and not a big party guy although I don't mind having a drink. I enjoy cycling and rock climbing, at home I also enjoy reading and watching some tv.
I'm self employed and always pay my bills promptly.

Looking for a relaxed, clean place with a good sized room and my own bathroom. Although I'm flexible and would be happy to share a bathroom with another person.

Looking forward to hearing from you, cheers, Will.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with William in one of these rentals