Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Saint Kilda, Port Melbourne, Collingwood, Richmond, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Sandra, Female 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sandra, Female 33yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Sandra, I come from Chile but at this point I like to call myself a citizen of the world...I know it sound like a "cliché" but it is true...I left my job, family and friends back home to travel around the world and that's what I being doing so far, so after all this time I consider that part of me is everywhere and viceversa. At this point, my new friends and family are huge and all around the globe. Currently doing a longer stop here, were I work, study part time, take as many Art classes as I can and explore as much as I can too. I'm also a graphic designer by profession, I used to be an Art Director for advertising (yes, I know, on the dark side of the force :p ) but after seeing the light at the end of the tunnel, here I am enjoying life.

I'm in love with arts, music, animals, nature, yoga/meditation and basically a big time wanderlust addict. Open minded vegeterian, always happy to share a meal or bbq on a sunny day :)

Good vibes for all!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.