Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Matteo, Male, 21, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matteo, Male, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My names Matteo, I am from Vancouver, Canada. I am a 21 year old male looking to find a place to live in Sydney from anywhere to 3/5 months. I will be working full-time in retail, I love to explore/adventure, have some drink on the weekends and spend most of my days at the beach. Interest include surfing, hiking, cooking and hanging out with a good group of friends. I am taking the year off my Economic studies to escape a Canadian winter and enjoy some sun. Very relaxed, organized and and looking to find some awesome roommates or whatever comes my way, if theres a dog in the house thats a huge bonus. Hit me up if you have any available rooms!! All the best.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Matteo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matteo in one of these rentals