Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Townsville, Mundingburra, Garbutt, Hyde Park, West End, Townsville City, Townsville.

Sandra, Female, 27, $140, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sandra, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm an international graduate from Norway and I've been living in Aus for 3 years studying a Bachelor of Multimedia Journalism and Photomedia. I work part time in healthcare and I'm working on independent projects.

I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and I love living in a social environment with easygoing, positive people. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine on the weekends, and I love cooking and wouldn't mind sharing some dinners with my housemates. I love pets, but I don't have any of my own. I have my own furniture so I wouldn't need any in the house. For fun I love hiking, lazy days on the beach, diving, roadtrips and enjoying everything Australia has to offer!

Definitely up for Team-ups! Send me a text :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandra in one of these rentals