Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Niddrie, Brunswick, Maribyrnong, Coburg, Ascot Vale, Essendon.

Jacinta, Female, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jacinta, Female, 29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 2nd

About me

Hi everyone,

I am interested in a team up house or an already established place at the end of November or very start of December, preferably in Essendon or Niddrie, otherwise would be willing to look more towards Coburg/Brunswick areas for around $700-$800 per calendar month, hopefully not too far away from public transport (59 or 58 trams preferably).
I would like a place where everyone is equally welcome as well as responsible meaning everyone is on the lease not just one person.

I am looking to move around the end of November or start of December as my lease is up on the 9th of December.

I am looking for a place with a decent sized bedroom (hopefully a master with ensuite if possible but not a deal breaker!) As well as a car spot or free street parking.
A house with a bit of space would be great so we would not be tripping over each other all the time. I have a fridge and a washing machine as well as pots and pans for the kitchen to add to a house as well as all my own bedroom needs.

I work full time Monday - Friday anywhere between 6:30am-6:30pm with one RDO a month.

I would like a house that is happy to socialise with the occasional meal (I'm not the best cook but I try) but also happy to respect each other's privacy. There are weeks that I am barely home except to sleep as I like to catch up with friends and family when I can but I also have weekends where I prefer to just stay home with my blanket and STAN.
I would like to be able to invite family and friends over for a few drinks or a movie every now and then and am happy for you to do the same.

Apart from catching up with family I like to go to the movies ( if you can have a conversation about Harry Potter or Dr Who that's a plus!) , gigs, road trips back to my hometown Ballarat and games nights. I also like to go out with friends for dinner and drinks etc.

Please message if you would like to know more or meet up to have a chat about a property etc.

Non smokers welcome
Thanks

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jacinta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacinta in one of these rentals