Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton Hill, Beaconsfield, Palmyra, Fremantle.

Mosadeea Nooroudeen, Male, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mosadeea Nooroudeen, Male, 21

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

As a strongly motivated, confident and disciplined individual I have always been determined and well organized. A sense of adventure with an outgoing personality has led me to become a balanced, caring and adaptable individual in a variety of situations I consider myself to be hardworking, polite and an excellent team player.I like to talk to laugh and to do adventures during my free time.... am coming to do a diploma maritime operation at fremantle maritime academy full time course for one year ...
I will be arriving on 22 jan 2017 and everything is confirmed just need to find a room as soon as possible

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mosadeea Nooroudeen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mosadeea Nooroudeen in one of these rentals