Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, East Melbourne, Melbourne.

Ashton, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ashton, Male 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Ashton, I’m a young and motivated individual excited and ready to relocate to Melbourne. I’ve been living in shared accommodation for the last couple of years. I enjoy living in a clean house and will always do my part in making sure everyone is living comfortably therefore I am quite competent in paying my bills on time, doing my share of the cleaning, I don't leave stuff lying about the place, I am capable of cleaning/picking up after myself, and am mindful of noise and personal space.

I’m easy going and someone who considers myself to be very approachable. I sport a healthy and well balance lifestyle, relatively active with the gym and/or playing Squash or other sports. I can cook a pretty mean meal, so up for sharing a meal or two with housemates or not. I would be looking to move in with pretty similar age group who also like existing with other good people and possibly share similar lifestyle.

I’m always up for a movie(s) or getting stuck into a good series together, or some intense card/board games over an occasional drink. I don't smoke, nor do I have pets as much as I love the furry little critters.

Don’t be afraid to hit me up… Not currently residing in Melbourne so am always willing to meet over Skype for those who are interested.

CLEAN LIVING | COFFEE LOVER | DESIGN | PHOTOGRAPHY | YOGA TEACHER

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ashton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.