Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kristof, Male 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kristof, Male 22yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

I'm an easy-going medical student who's just coming back from a year in Munich, and will be working with an immunology research laboratory at the University of New South Wales for two months.

I'm looking for a furnished room and for some nice, easy-going housemates and am super flexible on details.
I love to cook up a storm and enjoy having clean, tidy surroundings. I am definitely a 'joiner', and get along well with basically everyone I meet.

I have sharehoused a lot in the past and have loved it, especially when there are great people to meet and chat with.
Although I am in Sydney to work I intend to keep coming back, and so I am also very keen on meeting new people, too.

I'm a non-smoker and love going for for a long bike ride, heading down to the beach or reading a book in the sun in my spare time.

The profile picture is of me at my grandmother's house in rural Hungary (I'm Hungarian-Australian, having grown up in Tassie) enjoying a drop of the (very lovely) local wine.

As I've said -- I'm very flexible on details (including timing), so if you think we'd get along or have a place that might suit me, just be in touch!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kristof is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Bronte NSW 2024
Camperdown NSW 2050
South Coogee NSW 2034
Kensington NSW 2033
Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Kingsford NSW 2032
Erskineville NSW 2043
Randwick NSW 2031
Alexandria NSW 2015
Rosebery NSW 2018
Eastlakes NSW 2018
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Clovelly NSW 2031
Mascot NSW 2020
Marrickville NSW 2204
Zetland NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.