Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Dianella, Noranda, Morley, West Perth, East Perth, South Perth, North Perth, Belmont.

Kathy, Female, 38, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kathy, Female, 38

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an easy going, funny, intelligent 'flatmater'. Recently coming out of a long term relationship and needing to move in the next 2-3 weeks (if not sooner). I would prefer a granny flat at the back of a property, or a room in a house with someone who might be FIFO, as I am used to my own space. Regardless, I am extremely respectful and happy to be as sociable or as quiet as preferred. In some ways, all I am looking for is a room and ability to shower/use bathroom as I am rarely home, however would appreciate an accommodating house mate who is ok with friends visiting with the occasional overnight stay. ;)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kathy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kathy in one of these rentals