Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Jess, Female, 22, $130, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential housemates,

I am very easy-going, clean, respectful and keep to myself for the most part. I wouldn't call myself a massive partier, but I do enjoy hitting the town occasionally. I am 22 and it would be nice to have someone around my age! I am seeking likeminded individuals :)

I am currently renting in north Adelaide however my lease ends soon and I am needing a new place to call home by the 25th of October. I would love to team up with people and rent a place together. Areas I am looking at are Plympton area/Kurralta park/ St Marys/Mitchell park/Edwardstown. I would like a 2 bedroom, inexpensive unit as that is what I am use to, however wouldn't mind a 2 or 3 bedroom house if it means cheaper rent!

look forward to hearing from you! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals