Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Ultimo, North Sydney.

Denisse Vizcaino, Female 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Denisse, I'm 32 years old, I'm an agricultural-business engineer I'll start my masters next year at Macquarie Uni that's the reason I came to Sydney. I am also working part-time in Sydney and studying full-time. I'm by myself here so I am looking for a tidy respectful and friendly flatmate(s). I consider myself organised, very tidy, respectful, responsible and reliable person I like to chat, have friends, drink a glass of wine eventually, cook different types of cousins, watch films, go out and explore Sydney and Australia in general. My goal here is to get experience, my masters degree and have interesting and new friends. Looking forward to meet my next flatmate.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Denisse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.