Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Prahran, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Windsor.

Jimmy Larter, Male 27yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jimmy Larter, Male 27yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hi im Jimmy!

I'm 27 from London and moved to Melbourne 7 months ago, i love this city and work as a Digital Designer in the week designing websites and all that cool stuff.

I'm super chilled in my spare time I'm up for going for food, social drinks or just chilling at home happy to do what suits anyone!

I've lived in share houses since I've been here so I know the deal I'm social, clean and considerate of others!

My lease is about to end and i need somewhere to stay until December as i'm going to return back to the UK for Christmas to surprise my parents ain't i nice ;)

Please get in contact if anything is available!

Love Jimmy x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jimmy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.