Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dubbo.

Regina, Female 17yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Regina, Female 17yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a crazy enthusiastic person, outgoing and always up for a chat! A very social person. I love to have things organised and neat, and always maintain the conditions of any equipments and materials, hygiene etc.
Right now I'm working part time and get a pay of $250 on average per week and would get some more additional benefits if I were living away from home under the age of 18. I am also a student working on a few courses in Graphic Design, Programming and Web Developing.
I am from Sri Lanka, born and raised in Australia. I recently moved here with my family from Canberra and looking to move away from home and experience the life of self reliance and independence!
I love anything and everything that involves getting physical and active. I also love chilling out, catching up with a favourite show or movie and social networking. I enjoy the company of friends, but also enjoy quiet time by myself. Everything is sort of contradicted!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Regina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.