Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Loretta, Female 52yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Loretta, Female 52yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Oct 26th

About me

An expat recently returned to Oz, I am an easy going mature lady (non-smoker) seeking a furnished room in a clean apartment or house in Bne around Yeronga, Annerley, East Brisbane areas. I prefer an en-suite or own-use bathroom although this is not a killer. I will need accommodation from around end October / beginning November.

I respect peoples' need for space and generally keep to myself, but I also enjoy a glass of red and a great conversation - so it would be great to find like minded flatties (male or female).

I will need to be within easy walking distance of train and bus routes as I will not have a vehicle initially. Also very much hoping to find somewhere with reasonable access to a park for runs/walks.

I am studying (USQ) but will also be job seeking (please note that I am self supported financially).

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Balmoral QLD 4171
Yeronga QLD 4104
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Dutton Park QLD 4102

Loretta on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Loretta
Online Today
Verified:SingaporeMore info
Early bird access required