Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Harrison, Lyneham, Franklin, Hackett, Lawson, Mitchell, Canberra, Ainslie, Dickson, Downer, Watson.

Liam Pallesen, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Liam Pallesen, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Relaxed 22 year old male with a naturally happy disposition seeking place to stay while studying primary school teaching for 4-5 years

Into video games, movies and gym, always up for a chat or an impromptu adventure, ideally looking for a place I can feel at home and enjoy the company of the people I am staying with, love standing around having a good yarn about nothing and everything - I don't smoke and I drink occasionally

I enjoy boxing for fitness/fun, am a mediocre table tennis and billiards player but make up for lack of skill with enthusiasm as I do with all aspects of life

Am an experienced cook and live a clean minimalist lifestyle

I have my own car and don't mind driving for a late night kebab run

love animals so any home with pets would be well received!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Liam Pallesen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liam Pallesen in one of these rentals