Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Saint Kilda, Toorak, Malvern, Caulfield, Caulfield North.

Gerard, Male 19yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Gerard, Male 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Originally lived in north east Victoria. Currently living with relatives but looking to move out whenever possible and wouldn't mind whether you were a guy or a girl. I moved down because of study at uni but withdrew and became an apprentice carpenter meaning i work from Monday - Friday and sometime Saturday.

Play footy but also looking for a new team due to the move. Enjoy to go out on weekends and have a social life as much as possible so if that part suits you hit me up with a message please because I know hardly anyone down here haha. Would not mind one bit about pets because most are good!

Great with paying rent on time and all that, can cook, tidy and organised when it comes to living.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gerard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Malvern VIC 3144
Prahran VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.