Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Lucy and James, 24-27yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lucy and James, 24-27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Me and my boyfriend (James) are currently in Australia on a working holiday visa. We are looking or a flat share in Sydney with like minded people. We are both from London, England and are an easy going, friendly couple. I am studying with the Open University and will be looking for a part time job and James is currently working full time as a Plumber. We are easy to get along with as we both enjoy socialising and having a drink at the weekend. We also like our own space and respect others privacy too. When it comes to being clean and tidy we are happy with sharing chores and cleaning up after ourselves. We like to cook healthy meals and would like to enjoy the odd dinner together with other flat mates too. Both of us are non-smokers but don't mind if other people are.
We want to make the most of our time in Sydney so weekend we will be off out doing things and during the week will be study/work time.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.