Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Newtown.

Maggs, Female 30yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Maggs, Female 30yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Maggs, 30 years old and I’m a Brit living in Sydney. I’ve been here for 2 years and have lived in Newtown for most of it, loving every minute. I work full time (shifts) in the health care sector – working with people with mental health and learning disabilities as a support worker. I enjoy socialising, going out and meeting new people, but also like a chilled atmosphere at home. I enjoy cooking when I get the chance and having a glass of wine in front of the TV to unwind after work. I enjoy live music, the cinema, art and adventures to see new things/places. I’m looking for somewhere to call home as I am now sponsored to stay in Australia.
Other attributes: Considerate, respectful, fun, good sense of humour, tidy, always pays bills on time.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Maggs is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.