Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham.

Will, Male 18yrs, $211, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Will, Male 18yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Will, an international student from China, studying in high school.

*Personal info:
- I do photography
- play Guitar(quitely : )
- do commisions for graphic designs sometimes (last one was a certificate for a barista school in the city)
- like art, sketching, gonna do industrial design next year
- learning skateboarding (awesome if you skateboard)

(We can have nice little chats about music, art, books, design, or things. I'm always keen to learn, I'm also improving my english,so feel free to talk to me, it's nice to have somebody to talk to. In the meantime, I keep my social principles:
- I don't nose around into other people's business
- I repect people's privacy, consider the others before I do things.
- Keep the right distance, no matter what gender)

- I'm often busy during the day so I won't be home most of the time, rarely take people home so don't worry, I'm not the party hard go home late kind of people

*Time and cooking
-I usually leave around 8, get home around 4pm; 6 if I go to gym during school days.
-usually have fried egg, salad or cereals for breakfast,usually eat out for lunch and dinner (You don't need to worry about cooking time clash : )
-don't have much groceries, so a small section of the fridge would be enough.

*Personal hygeniue:
- I keep my room clean and tidy, do laundry on the weekends, have my own vaccum to clean my room, don't like dirty bathrooms( which means I won't leave no marks in the bathroom, I buy air fresher for bathroom so no bad smell either).

*Sleeping hours:
- sleeping hours "11-9", like to sleep in sometimes,but as long as you are not having a garage band during these hours I can cope, (coz I might join if you have one)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cheltenham VIC 3192
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.