Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michel, Female, 41, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Michel, Female, 41

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an easy going person, love movies and play a little bit of Tennis. I am a disability support worker and have both regular and casual shifts that I get called up for and can do between 40-60 hours a week at times so not home heaps and I do overnight shifts so need to live with people that understand I may need to sleep at all hours of the day. I am a neat and tidy and considerate person. I have a 9 month old dog named Quinn and a 4yr old indoor cat called bailey. (proving hard to find share accomodation with) So I am looking to find a house with pets allowed and go from there. I have half a house full of furniture so am needing a rental that is either unfurnished or partly furnished.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Michel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michel
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michel in one of these rentals