Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Subiaco, Leederville, Mount Lawley, Northbridge.

Stephen and Patrick, 27-30yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stephen and Patrick, 27-30yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hi, the names Stephen, recently arrived in Perth on working visa. Planning to be in Perth until around February/March latest depending. The original plans are to work and then travel. I've arrived with a good friend and work colleague, his name is patrick.

I'm from the U.K. Area specific from a country village outside the city of Wolverhampton.
We have both run our own businesses back in the uk.

Both friendly, helpful and positive characters. Both are sociable and are here to enjoy our time in Perth whilst we work to save money and then travel the country.

Clean, tidy and more than happy to help out, ideally you'd get a friend not just a flat mate.

Ready to move in as soon as possible.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Stephen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West Perth WA 6005
Leederville WA 6007
Subiaco WA 6008
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Northbridge WA 6003
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.