Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jennifer, Female 53yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Jennifer, Female 53yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

My name is Jennifer, I am 53 years young, I am a mum of 3, they all live out of home. I am a kind, friendly, down to earth, easy going person. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as walking on the beach, walking my dog and going to great coffee shops. I am a relaxed person who enjoys a casual drink every now and again. I am a clean and respectful person and I love a good laugh.
I do not work due to injuries, however I am on a steady income from Centrelink, so paying rent and other utilities is no issue.
I have a little, very kind and friendly dog, she's a Moodle. I have a fluffy very kind and gentle cat, she's a rag doll. I also have a bird who is small as friendly, he's a 'love bird'. The cat is scared of the bird, so they are safe in a room together.
I'm looking for a house mate, preferably female, or mixed genders-any age, who is kind, friendly, and likes animals.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caloundra QLD 4551
Bli Bli QLD 4560
Dicky Beach QLD 4551
Palmwoods QLD 4555
Kings Beach QLD 4551
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Moffat Beach QLD 4551
Agnes Water QLD 4677
Woombye QLD 4559
Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Twin Waters QLD 4564
Airlie Beach QLD 4802
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Noosaville QLD 4566
Kawana QLD 4701
Marcoola QLD 4564
Buderim QLD 4556

Contact Jennifer
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message