Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Newtown, Summer Hill, Ashfield, Lewisham, Annandale, Leichhardt, Erskineville, Marrickville, Stanmore, Petersham.

Robin, Female 27yrs, $400, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Robin, Female 27yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a friendly introvert looking for a place to stay anywhere in the inner west (doesn't have to be in the suburbs listed). I work 4-5 days a week as an archivist. I'm originally from the States (MD) but have lived in Sydney for 8+ years. I'm an honest and straightforward person.

I have quiet hobbies like reading, knitting and going for walks. I like playing board games but I usually lose. So if you like winning I'm a great opponent! It would be fair to call me a nerd.

I'm looking for a place where I can have the space to do my own thing. I like to have a casual chat with my housemates and do low key stuff like watching TV or hanging out in common areas, but I'm also happy to live my own life

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Marrickville NSW 2204
Stanmore NSW 2048
Lewisham NSW 2049
Newtown NSW 2042
Annandale NSW 2038
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Ashfield NSW 2131
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Erskineville NSW 2043
Petersham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.