Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anastasia, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anastasia, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Oct 23rd

About me

I am very positive and flexible.
We can engage on almost any topic, as I am well travelled and well read.
I am clean and tidy, but you won't have to worry about me nagging you to keep it spotless, I am very easy like that.
You often won't see me for the day or many hours as I need a fair bit of personal space. Other times I'll love to chat.
You will be spoiled with my healthy cooking and baking.
I don't interfere or judge what you do with your life/time.

Having worked in the bar scene in the past I won't be the one to party the night away. I encourage you to have friends over for drinks before going out, but please don't wake me when you come home.

I am economically secure and reliable.
I've preferred male friends and flatmates in the past for the drama-free, direct and up front communication.
I am only interested in flat/houseshare not room share.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Anastasia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Potts Point NSW 2011
Newtown NSW 2042
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Tamarama NSW 2026

Anastasia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Anastasia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message